FedEd April 2022

$1,450.00

FEBA’s Virtual FedEd Federal Employee Marketing Program

It’s no secret that the Coronavirus has caused a number of businesses to change their business practices and Federal Employee Benefits Advocates (FEBA) is no exception. For the first time ever FEBA is offering a virtual FedEd Federal Employee Marketing Program. The program will be offered in a series of three, 4-hour sessions in a webinar format.

The sessions will be conducted on:
April 19th, 20th, 21st 2022

Tentative times
10:30 AM EDT
9:30 AM CDT
8:30 AM MDT
7:30 AM PDT


Times are subject to changes based on the location of registrations.

The webinar will be held live and will not be recorded nor available for playback. For more details on the program, I have attached a link to our teaser webinar.

CFP Continuing Education Credits Available

 

 

Categories: ,