Quantum FedEd

$1,850.00$1,975.00

FEBA’s Virtual FedEd Federal Employee Marketing Program

It’s no secret that the Coronavirus has caused a number of business to change their business practices and Federal Employee Benefits Advocates (FEBA) is no exception. For the first time ever FEBA is offering a virtual FedEd Federal Employee Marketing Program. The program will be offered in a series of three, 4-hour sessions in a webinar format.

The sessions will be conducted on:
Tue Mar 30 9am – Thu Apr 1, 2021

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM CDT
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM MDT
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM PDT

The webinar will be held live and will not be recorded nor available for playback. For more details on the program, I have attached a link to our teaser webinar.

CFP Continuing Education Credits Available for Many States

 

* For Mac OS users there is an extra fee of $125 for the Ready Retire software and is only available in an on-line format.

 

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,
  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Ready Retire Version

    Normal, Mac OS