Virtual FedEd

$1,695.00

FEBA’s Virtual FedEd Federal Employee Marketing Program

It’s no secret that the Coronavirus has caused a number of business to change their business practices and Federal Employee Benefits Advocates (FEBA) is no exception. For the first time ever FEBA is offering a virtual FedEd Federal Employee Marketing Program. The program will be offered in a series of three, 4-hour sessions in a webinar format.

The sessions will be conducted on:
Dec 1,2 &3, 2020
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM EDT
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM CDT
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM MDT
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM PDT

The webinar will be held live and will not be recorded nor available for playback. For more details on the program, I have attached a link to our teaser webinar.

CFP Continuing Education Credits Available!

Watch the recorded webinar link below:

How to Grow With Federal Employees Webinar

 

Categories: ,